Coupon
A Notorious Countess Confesses
by Julie Anne Long


Overview -

"Julie Anne Long reinvents the historical romance for modern readers, delivering intense, passionate characters and high adventure. Her writing glows."
--Amanda Quick

"You will LOVE the Pennyroyal Green series."
--Julia Quinn

A notorious lady learns just how wicked a good man can be in the latest installment of RITA Award nominee Julie Anne Long's emotionally charged Pennyroyal Green series.  Read more...


 
Mass Market Paperback
  • $5.99

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 50 copies from $2.99
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 

More About A Notorious Countess Confesses by Julie Anne Long
 
 
 
Overview

"Julie Anne Long reinvents the historical romance for modern readers, delivering intense, passionate characters and high adventure. Her writing glows."
--Amanda Quick

"You will LOVE the Pennyroyal Green series."
--Julia Quinn

A notorious lady learns just how wicked a good man can be in the latest installment of RITA Award nominee Julie Anne Long's emotionally charged Pennyroyal Green series. A Notorious Countess Confesses is absolutely unputdownable historical romance for fans of Karen Hawkins and Sabrina Jeffries; another gem in the bestselling series set in Regency England and centered on a long-standing feud between members of two wealthy Sussex families, the Eversea and Redmond clans. The breathtaking romantic adventures of a former courtesan-turned-noblewoman, A Notorious Countess Confesses stokes the Pennyroyal fires hotter than ever before, providing readers with all the passion, scandal, and true love they could possibly hope for.


 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780062118028
  • ISBN-10: 0062118021
  • Publisher: Avon Books
  • Publish Date: October 2012
  • Page Count: 374

Series: Pennyroyal Green #5

Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Romance - Historical - General

 
BAM Customer Reviews