Coupon
A Notorious Countess Confesses
by Julie Anne Long


Overview -

Julie Anne Long reinvents the historical romance for modern readers, delivering intense, passionate characters and high adventure. Her writing glows. Amanda Quick

You will LOVE the Pennyroyal Green series. Julia Quinn

A notorious lady learns just how wicked a good man can be in the latest installment of RITA Award nominee Julie Anne Long s emotionally charged Pennyroyal Green series.  Read more...


 
Mass Market Paperback
  • Retail Price: $5.99
  • $4.79
    (Save 20%)

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 50 copies from $2.99
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 

More About A Notorious Countess Confesses by Julie Anne Long
 
 
 
Overview

Julie Anne Long reinvents the historical romance for modern readers, delivering intense, passionate characters and high adventure. Her writing glows. Amanda Quick

You will LOVE the Pennyroyal Green series. Julia Quinn

A notorious lady learns just how wicked a good man can be in the latest installment of RITA Award nominee Julie Anne Long s emotionally charged Pennyroyal Green series. A Notorious Countess Confesses is absolutely unputdownable historical romance for fans of Karen Hawkins and Sabrina Jeffries; another gem in the bestselling series set in Regency England and centered on a long-standing feud between members of two wealthy Sussex families, the Eversea and Redmond clans. The breathtaking romantic adventures of a former courtesan-turned-noblewoman, A Notorious Countess Confesses stokes the Pennyroyal fires hotter than ever before, providing readers with all the passion, scandal, and true love they could possibly hope for."

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780062118028
  • ISBN-10: 0062118021
  • Publisher: Avon Books
  • Publish Date: October 2012
  • Page Count: 374

Series: Pennyroyal Green #5

Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Romance - Historical - General

 
BAM Customer Reviews