Coupon
Now and Forever
by Susane Colasanti


Overview - Romance takes center stage in this rockin' love story from the author of the City Love trilogy Great for fans of Jenny Han and Sarah Dessen

Sterling is crazy in love with Ethan. Not only is he the sweetest boy she's ever met, but he's an incredibly talented guitarist, singer, and songwriter.  Read more...


 
In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 27 copies from $2.99
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About Now and Forever by Susane Colasanti
 
 
 
Overview
Romance takes center stage in this rockin' love story from the author of the City Love trilogy Great for fans of Jenny Han and Sarah Dessen

Sterling is crazy in love with Ethan. Not only is he the sweetest boy she's ever met, but he's an incredibly talented guitarist, singer, and songwriter. And since forever, he's believed he has what it takes to be a star.

When Ethan becomes an overnight sensation, he's thrown head-first into the glam world of celebrity--and so is Sterling. Before she knows it, she's attending red-carpet premieres, getting free designer clothes, and flying around the country to attend Ethan's monumental sold-out concerts.

It's a dream come true...but whose dream is Sterling living? And what do you do when "forever" comes to an end?


 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780147511393
  • ISBN-10: 0147511399
  • Publisher: Speak
  • Publish Date: May 2015
  • Page Count: 304
  • Reading Level: Ages 12-UP
  • Dimensions: 8.1 x 5.5 x 0.8 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.6 pounds


Related Categories

Books > > Romance - Contemporary
Books > > Performing Arts - Music
Books > > Girls & Women

 
BAM Customer Reviews