Coupon
Nowhere Boys
by Elise Mccredie


Overview - When a school excursion goes wrong, four mismatched teenage boys spend a terrifying night caught in the bush, sheltering from a violent storm. The next day they find their way home, only to discover something strange and terrible has happened: the world has been reconfigured as if they were never born.  Read more...

 
Paperback
  • $12.99

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 10 copies from $10.84
 
 
 

More About Nowhere Boys by Elise Mccredie
 
 
 
Overview
When a school excursion goes wrong, four mismatched teenage boys spend a terrifying night caught in the bush, sheltering from a violent storm. The next day they find their way home, only to discover something strange and terrible has happened: the world has been reconfigured as if they were never born. The boys are trapped in an alternative reality where everything appears to be the same--their school is still there, their families still exist--but they are complete strangers to everyone. Perfect for fans of Michael Grant's Gone series.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781760120160
  • ISBN-10: 1760120162
  • Publisher: Hardie Grant Books
  • Publish Date: June 2016
  • Page Count: 314
  • Reading Level: Ages 12-UP
  • Dimensions: 8.2 x 5.3 x 1 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.65 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Young Adult Fiction > Science Fiction - General
Books > Young Adult Fiction > Action & Adventure - General
Books > Young Adult Fiction > Boys & Men

 
BAM Customer Reviews