by Die Antwoord

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $11.98
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About $O$ by Die Antwoord

Track Listing

1 In Your Face
2 Enter the Ninja
3 Wat Kyk Jy?
4 Evil Boy
5 Rich B***h
6 Fish Paste
7 Scopie
8 Beat Boy
9 She Makes Me a Killer
10 Doos Dronk

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Electronica
  • Release Date: October 2010
  • Label: Cherrytree Records
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Billboard (p.36) - "The group uses electronic and techno beds underneath forthright and sexually explicit raps -- both in English and Afrikaans -- for a style it's dubbed Zef. There's a spare but exotic flavor to the 11 tracks..."

Customer Reviews