by The Smashing Pumpkins

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Oceania by The Smashing Pumpkins

Track Listing

1 Quasar
2 Panopticon
3 Celestials, The
4 Violet Rays
5 My Love Is Winter
6 One Diamond, One Heart
7 Pinwheels
8 Oceania
9 Pale Horse
10 Chimera, The
11 Glissandra
12 Inkless
13 Wildflower

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: June 2012
  • Label: Marthas
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Billy Corgan; Bjorn Thorsrud
  • Engineer: Kevin Dippold; Sam Wiewel; Ryan Grostefon; Bjorn Thorsrud
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.102) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "'One Diamond, One Heart' sounds like Yes hanging in a German disco circa 1977, and 'Pinwheels' is folky moon worship with laser-show guitar streaks."

Customer Reviews