October Road
by James Taylor (Vocals)

  • $6.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 5.58
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About October Road by James Taylor (Vocals)

Track Listing

1 September Grass
2 October Road
3 On the 4th of July
4 Whenever You're Ready
5 Belfast To Boston
6 Mean Old Man
7 My Traveling Star
8 Raised Up Family
9 Carry Me On My Way
10 Caroline I See You
11 Baby Buffalo
12 Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas

Featured Artists: Ry Cooder and Michael Brecker and John Pizzarelli and Yo-Yo Ma and Edgar Meyer and Mark Knopfler and Mark O'Connor

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Soul/R&B
  • Release Date: November 2010
  • Label: Columbia (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Russ Titelman
  • Engineer: M. Hans Liebert; Dave O'Donnell; Mark Howard
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (10/3/02, p.104) - 4 stars out of 5 - "...A hit album without any obvious hit songs....Taylor's unhurried acoustic picking and calm, steady croon are - as they should be - the album's central joys."

Customer Reviews