Off to See the Lizard
by Jimmy Buffett

  • $12.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Off to See the Lizard by Jimmy Buffett

Track Listing

1 Carnival World
2 Take Another Road
3 That's My Story and I'm Stickin' to It
4 Why the Things We Do
5 Gravity Storm
6 Off to See the Lizard
7 Boomerang Love
8 Strange Bird
9 I Wish Lunch Could Last Forever
10 Pascagoula Run, The
11 Mermaid in the Night
12 Changing Channels

Featured Artists: Sheryl Crow and Timothy B. Schmit

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: June 1989
  • Label: MCA
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Elliot Scheiner
  • Engineer: Elliot Scheiner
Customer Reviews