Off the Wall
by Michael Jackson


  • $0
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Off the Wall by Michael Jackson

Track Listing

1 Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough
2 Rock with You
3 Working Day and Night
4 Get on the Floor
5 Off the Wall
6 Girlfriend
7 She's Out of My Life
8 I Can't Help It
9 It's the Falling in Love
10 Burn This Disco Out
11 [Untitled Track]
12 [Untitled Track] - (Intro)
13 Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough - (previously unreleased, 1978 demo)
14 [Untitled Track]
15 [Untitled Track] - (Intro)
16 Working Day and Night - (previously unreleased, 1978 demo)
17 Interview with Quincy Jones
18 Interview with Rod Temperton
19 Interview with Quincy Jones

Featured Artists: Patti Austin and George Duke

Genre: R&B
  • Label: Epic (USA)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Engineer: Bruce Swedien
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (4/11/02, p.107) - Ranked #31 in Rolling Stone's "50 Coolest Records".

Rolling Stone (2/01/01, p.59) - 5 stars out of 5 - "...Was and remains a perfect album....the rhythm never lets up, and neither does the quality....Never has Michael sounded so self-assured, his talents so right for the pop moment..."

Spin (p.112) - "It's only right that maybe the greatest single-artist disco album was the work of that generation's greatest dancer."

Q (9/99, p.128) - 5 stars (out of 5) - " of the greatest albums ever made...all the songs are great, the sound is new and different, and it was a big part of pleasant people's lives at the time....some of the best melodies in the history of pop..."

Q (Magazine) (p.126) - "[Jackson] displayed a thrilling command of pop-dance dynamics, revealing talents only glimpsed on his four Motown solo albums..."

NME (Magazine) (10/2/93, p.29) - Ranked #93 in NME's list of the 'Greatest Albums Of All Time.'

Paste (magazine) - "The album opens on a joyously confident note with 'Don't Stop `Til You Get Enough'....Jackson's skills as a highly emotive singer are also nicely on display."

Customer Reviews