Ol' Blue Eyes Is Back
by Frank Sinatra

  • $15.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Ol' Blue Eyes Is Back by Frank Sinatra

Track Listing

1 You Will Be My Music
2 You're So Right (For What's Wrong In My Life)
3 Winners [Theme From Maurie]
4 Nobody Wins
5 Send in the Clowns [From a Little Night Music]
6 Dream Away [From The Man Who Loved Cat Dancing]
7 Let Me Try Again [Laisse Moi Le Temps]
8 There Used To Be a Ballpark
9 Noah

Genre: Pop Vocal
  • Genre: Vocals
  • Release Date: April 2014
  • Label: Universal
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Don Costa
  • Engineer: Don MacDougall
Customer Reviews