Ol' Waylon
by Waylon Jennings

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Ol' Waylon by Waylon Jennings

Track Listing

1 Luckenbach, Texas (Back to the Basics of Love)
2 If You See Me Getting Smaller
3 Lucille
4 Sweet Caroline
5 I Think I'm Gonna Kill Myself
6 Belle of the Ball
7 Medley of Elvis Hits; That's All Right\My Baby Left Me
8 Till I Gain Control Again
9 Brand New Goodbye Song
10 Satin Sheets
11 This Is Getting Funny (But There Ain't Nobody Laughing)

Featured Artist: Willie Nelson

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: May 2012
  • Label: BMG (distributor)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

CD Review Reader Consensus - Performance 8.7 / Sound 8.1

Customer Reviews