Olaf's Frozen Adventure
- Original Soundtrack

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Olaf's Frozen Adventure by Original Soundtrack

Track Listing

1 Ring in the Season - Josh Gad/Kristen Bell/Idina Menzel
2 Ballad of Flemmingrad, The - Jonathan Groff
3 Ring in the Season (Reprise) - Idina Menzel
4 That Time of Year - Josh Gad/Kristen Bell/Idina Menzel
5 That Time of Year (Reprise) - Josh Gad
6 When We're Together - Josh Gad/Kristen Bell/Jonathan Groff/Idina Menzel
7 Olaf's Frozen Adventure Score Suite - Christophe Beck/Jeff Morrow
8 Ballad of Flemmingrad [Traditional Version], The - Jonathan Groff
9 Ring in the Season [Karaoke Mix] - Kate Anderson/Elyssa Samsel (mix, remix)
10 That Time of Year [Karaoke Mix] - Kate Anderson/Elyssa Samsel (mix, remix)
11 When We're Together [Karaoke Mix] - Kate Anderson/Elyssa Samsel (mix, remix)

Genre: Soundtracks
  • Genre: Soundtracks & Scores
  • Release Date: November 2017
  • Label: Walt Disney Video
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Ashley Chafin; Andrew Page; Dave Metzger; Kate Anderson; Elyssa Samsel
  • Engineer: Kevin Harp; Tom Hardisty; David Boucher; Paul McGrath; Joey Raia
Customer Reviews