Old Ideas
by Leonard Cohen

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Old Ideas by Leonard Cohen

Track Listing

1 Going Home
2 Amen
3 Show Me the Place
4 Darkness
5 Anyhow
6 Crazy to Love You
7 Come Healing
8 Banjo
9 Lullaby
10 Different Sides

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Folk Music
  • Release Date: January 2012
  • Label: Sony Music Distribution (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.59) - 4.5 stars out of 5 -- "Tempos are at a kingsnake crawl and the sound is full of caresses, variations on the classy but louche cabaret tunes Cohen once dubbed the European blues."

Customer Reviews