Om Deeksha
by Maneesh De Moor

Limited Availability. Allow up to 8 Weeks for Shipping.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Om Deeksha by Maneesh De Moor

Track Listing

1 Moola Prayer
2 Bliss
3 Jai Radha Madhav
4 Morning Praise (Excerpt)
5 Invocation of Bliss
6 Interlude
7 Om Bhagavan
8 Chidananda
9 Pure Essence
10 Guru Stotram

Genre: Pop Vocal
  • Genre: New Age Music
  • Release Date: June 2007
  • Label: Gemini Sun
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Engineer: Enzo Buono
Customer Reviews