Once Upon the Cross
by Deicide


  • $0
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Once Upon the Cross by Deicide

Track Listing

1 Once Upon the Cross
2 Christ Denied
3 When Satan Rules His World
4 Kill the Christian
5 Trick or Betrayed
6 They Are the Children of the Underworld
7 Behind the Light Thou Shall Rise
8 To Be Dead
9 Confessional Rape

Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Label: Roadrunner Records
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Deicide; Scott Burns
  • Engineer: Scott Burns
Customer Reviews