One Christmas: Chapter One
by Leann Rimes


  • $0
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 0.00
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About One Christmas: Chapter One by Leann Rimes

Track Listing

1 Silent Night Holy Night
2 I Want a Hippopotamus for Christmas
3 Blue Christmas
4 Someday at Christmas - (featuring Troy "Trombone Shorty" Andrews)
5 Hard Candy Christmas
6 Carol of the Bells

Featured Artist: Troy "Trombone Shorty" Andrews

Genre: Country
  • Label: Iconic
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Darrell Brown; LeAnn Rimes
  • Engineer: Lowell Reynolds; Chandler Harrod; Darrell Brown; Joe Napolitano; Ira Grylack; Niko Bolas
Customer Reviews