One Heart, One Love
by Phil Perry


  • $0
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About One Heart, One Love by Phil Perry

Track Listing

1 I'm Sorry
2 We Belong Together
3 Do What Comes Natural
4 Pretty Lady
5 Do Not Disturb
6 One Heart One Love
7 Mind Blowah
8 Hold On With Your Heart
9 Born to Love You
10 Let's Stay Together Medley: Let's Stay Together/Look What You've Done for Me/You Ought to Be With Me

Featured Artists: Everette Harp and George Duke and James Ingram and The Whispers and Michael White and Paul Jackson, Jr.

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Label: Sony Music Distribution (USA)
  • Number of Discs: 1
Customer Reviews