One Hot Minute
by Red Hot Chili Peppers

  • $19.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About One Hot Minute by Red Hot Chili Peppers

Track Listing

1 Warped
2 Aeroplane
3 Deep Kick
4 My Friends
5 Coffee Shop
6 Pea
7 One Big Mob
8 Walkabout
9 Tearjerker
10 One Hot Minute
11 Falling into Grace
12 Shallow Be Thy Game
13 Transcending

Featured Artists: John Lurie and Tree and Stephen Perkins

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: September 1995
  • Label: Warner Bros.
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Rick Rubin
  • Engineer: D. Sardy; Dave Schiffman
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (10/5/95, p.67) - 3.5 Stars - Good Plus - "...Now their belief in the power of jamming, innovation and spontaneity is fully unleashed....After a 10 plus-year career, they're realizing their potential at last..."

Customer Reviews