One Man Band
by James Taylor (Vocals)

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About One Man Band by James Taylor (Vocals)

Track Listing

1 Something In the Way She Moves
2 Never Die Young
3 Frozen Man, The
4 Mean Old Man
5 School Song
6 Country Road
7 Slap Leather
8 My Traveling Star
9 You've Got a Friend
10 Steamroller Blues
11 Secret O' Life
12 Line 'Em Up
13 Chili Dog
14 Shower the People
15 Sweet Baby James
16 Carolina In My Mind
17 Fire and Rain
18 Copperline
19 You Can Close Your Eyes

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: August 2014
  • Label: Hear Music
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Dave O'Donnell; James Taylor
  • Engineer: Dave O'Donnell; Eddie Jackson
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.194) - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "Taylor's supple baritone remains a wonder of intimacy, and it finds its match in the effortless intricacy of his fingerpicking."

Customer Reviews