One Particular Harbour
by Jimmy Buffett

  • $12.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About One Particular Harbour by Jimmy Buffett

Track Listing

1 Stars on the Water
2 I Used to Have Money One Time
3 Livin' It Up
4 California Promises
5 One Particular Harbour
6 Why You Wanna Hurt My Heart?
7 Honey Do
8 We Are the People Our Parents Warned Us About
9 Twelve Volt Man
10 Brown Eyed Girl
11 Distantly in Love

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: September 1987
  • Label: MCA
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Jimmy Buffett; Michael Utley
Customer Reviews