One for the Road
by Leon Russell/Willie Nelson

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About One for the Road by Leon Russell/Willie Nelson

Track Listing

1 Detour
2 I Saw the Light
3 Heartbreak Hotel
4 Let the Rest of the World Go By
5 Trouble in Mind
6 Don't Fence Me In
7 Wild Side of Life, The
8 Ridin' Down the Canyon
9 Sioux City Sue
10 You Are My Sunshine
11 Danny Boy
12 Always
13 Summertime
14 Because of You
15 Am I Blue
16 Tenderly
17 Far Away Places
18 That Lucky Old Sun
19 Stormy Weather
20 One For My Baby (And One More For the Road)

Featured Artists: Bonnie Raitt and Maria Muldaur and Mickey Raphael

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: February 2008
  • Label: Columbia (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Willie Nelson; Leon Russell
  • Engineer: Roger Linn
Customer Reviews