One Truth
by Strife (Hardcore Punk)

  • $14.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About One Truth by Strife (Hardcore Punk)

Track Listing

1 Through and Through
2 What Will Remain
3 Lift
4 Still Rise
5 Face
6 Am I the Only One
7 Arms of the Few
8 To the Surface
9 Shadow's End
10 Slipping
11 Moment's Lost - (bonus track)
12 Question Mark - (bonus track)
13 Inner Struggle - (bonus track)
14 Calm the Fire - (bonus track)

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: June 1995
  • Label: Victory Records (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Dave Jagosz; Strife
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Alternative Press (4/95, pp.75-77) - "...this record's redeeming quality is its spirit. Strife's conviction is apparent, and almost always overshadows the occasional acoustic guitar intro..."

Option (5-6/95, pp.135-136) - "...Strife's music gives voice to some consistently strong words--basically notes on how to keep oneself together through the bleakest of circumstances..."

Customer Reviews