by Three Days Grace

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About One-X by Three Days Grace

Track Listing

1 It's All Over
2 Pain
3 Animal I Have Become
4 Never Too Late
5 On My Own
6 Riot
7 Get Out Alive
8 Let It Die
9 Over and Over
10 Time of Dying
11 Gone Forever
12 One X

Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: September 2016
  • Label: Sony Legacy
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
Customer Reviews