One by One
by Foo Fighters

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About One by One by Foo Fighters

Track Listing

1 All My Life
2 Low
3 Have It All
4 Times Like These
5 Disenchanted Lullaby
6 Tired of You
7 Halo
8 Lonely as You
9 Overdrive
10 Burn Away
11 Come Back

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: October 2002
  • Label: BMG (distributor)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Foo Fighters; Adam Kasper; Nick Raskulinecz
  • Engineer: Nick Raskulinecz
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (11/14/02, pp.83-4) - 4 stars out of 5 - "...Potent guitar riffs define every song on ONE BY ONE....It's rock that draws power from its determination to struggle onward..."

Spin (1/03, p.71) - Ranked #21 on Spin's list of 2002's "Albums of the Year" - "...This firecracker string of a record...wrestles with the risks and rewards of grown-up love."

Entertainment Weekly (10/25/02, p.75) - "...Unexpected exhilaration. Crunch, power and a certain gruff wit you'd expect from the Foos, but elegance as well as devotion to romance?..." - Rating: A-

Q (11/02, p.110) - 3 stars out of 5 - "...They've grown in craft and attitude..."

Uncut (12/02, p.129) - 4 stars out of 5 - "...It's a sobering though that the Foos have now made more album than Nirvana. Fittingly, ONE BY ONE is their best yet..."

CMJ (10/28/02, p.6) - "...An album that not only easily tops their own previous releases, but can also sit alongside the former Nirvana skinsman's other work as a true rock classic....A near-perfect album..."s

Mojo (Publisher) (11/02, p.90) - "...An album that trumpets its own qualities to the world beyond the has many moments of greatness..."

Customer Reviews