Oops!...I Did It Again
by Britney Spears

  • $6.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 5.58
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Oops!...I Did It Again by Britney Spears

Track Listing

1 Oops!...I Did It Again
2 Stronger
3 Don't Go Knockin' on My Door
4 (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
5 Don't Let Me Be the Last to Know
6 What U See (Is What U Get)
7 Lucky
8 One Kiss From You
9 Where Are You Now
10 Can't Make You Love Me
11 When Your Eyes Say It
12 Dear Diary

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: May 2000
  • Label: BMG (distributor)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (6/8/00, p.118) - 3.5 stars out of 5 - "...Fantastic pop...with much better song-factory hooks than 'N Sync or BSB get....Britney's demand fro satisfaction is complex, fierce and downright scary, making her a true child of rock&roll tradition."

Entertainment Weekly (5/19/00, pp.71-2) - "...Reminds us once again that the best new pop can be a blast of cool air in a stifling room....palpitating, bass-heavy'll feel as if you've been whisked away to some steely futuristic gotham..." - Rating: B

NME (Magazine) (5/27/00, p.42) - 8 out of 10 - "...She's modern-day pop perfection realised in a nearly, human form....the songs get into your brain like ketamine. An all-encompassing, horrendously realised high..."

Customer Reviews