Coupon
Oops, Pounce, Quick, Run! : An Alphabet Caper
by Mike Twohy and Mike Twohy


Overview -

A 2017 Geisel Honor Book

In the vein of Tom and Jerry, Bugs Bunny, and other classic cartoons, Oops, Pounce, Quick, Run is a hilariously clever alphabet caper, perfect for fans of LMNO Peas and Z Is for Moose Read more...


 
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 44 copies from $2.99
 
 
 

More About Oops, Pounce, Quick, Run! by Mike Twohy; Mike Twohy
 
 
 
Overview

A 2017 Geisel Honor Book

In the vein of Tom and Jerry, Bugs Bunny, and other classic cartoons, Oops, Pounce, Quick, Run is a hilariously clever alphabet caper, perfect for fans of LMNO Peas and Z Is for Moose.

A little mouse is asleep until a ball suddenly bounces into his home, setting off an epic chase--from A to Z.

This charming picture book is from celebrated New Yorker cartoonist Mike Twohy.


 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780062377005
  • ISBN-10: 0062377000
  • Publisher: Balzer & Bray/Harperteen
  • Publish Date: February 2016
  • Page Count: 32
  • Reading Level: Ages 4-8
  • Dimensions: 9.1 x 9.6 x 0.6 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.8 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Juvenile Fiction > Concepts - Alphabet
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Animals - Dogs
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Humorous Stories

 
BAM Customer Reviews