The Oracle
by Godsmack

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Oracle by Godsmack

Track Listing

1 Cryin' Like a B**ch
2 Saints and Sinners
3 War and Peace
4 Love-Hate-Sex-Pain
5 What If?
6 Devil's Swing
7 Good Day to Die
8 Forever Shamed
9 Shadow of a Soul
10 Oracle, The

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: May 2010
  • Label: Universal
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Dave Fortman; Sully Erna
  • Engineer: Robbie Merrill; Jeremy Parker; Shannon Larkin; Sully Erna; Tony Rombola
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Billboard (p.37) - "[A] sinewy, muscular set....THE ORACLE boasts a pleasantly vintage sound..."

Customer Reviews