Orange Blossoms
by Jj Grey & Mofro

  • $18.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Orange Blossoms by Jj Grey & Mofro

Track Listing

1 Orange Blossoms
2 Devil You Know, The
3 Everything Good is Bad
4 She Don't Know
5 Truth, The
6 Wylf
7 On Fire
8 Move It On
9 Higher You Climb
10 Dew Drops
11 Ybor City
12 I Believe (In Everything)

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: August 2008
  • Label: Alligator Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: JJ Grey; Dan Prothero
  • Engineer: Dan Prothero
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Dirty Linen (p.58) - "ORANGE BLOSSOMS delivers a powerful jam-band mix of raw rural blues, earthy funk grooves, and tough, swampy Southern rock."

Customer Reviews