by C-Bo

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $18.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Orca by C-Bo

Track Listing

1 Orca
2 187 - (featuring WC)
3 I Hustle
4 Bullets - (featuring Slim Da Mobster/King T)
5 For Nothing - (featuring LM/Dubb 20/Liq)
6 Lyfe is a Gamble - (featuring Tha Realest/Yukmouth)
7 Addictive - (featuring Deadmike/Slick Pulla/Brotha Lynch Hung)
8 Bitch I'm Ballin' - (featuring Paul Wall)
9 Murder One - (featuring MC Eiht/B.G. KnoccOut)
10 Getting To the Money - (featuring B-Legit)
11 Waiting On Me
12 New Beginning - (featuring Marvaless/T-Nutty/Rydah J Klyde)
13 Killas Like Me - (featuring Killa Tay/Kokane/Lil Cyco)
14 No Warning - (featuring Omar "Big O" Gooding/Young Buck)
15 Cant Grind Forever
16 F*Ckin' Wit' It - (featuring E-40)

Featured Artists: WC and Slim The Mobster and King T and LM and Dubb 20 and Liq and Tha Realest and Yukmouth and Deadmike and Slick Pulla and Brotha Lynch Hung and Paul Wall and MC Eiht and B.G. Knocc Out and B-Legit and Marvaless and T-Nutty and Rydah J. Klyde and Killa Tay and Kokane and Lil' Cyco and Omar "Big O" Gooding and Young Buck and E-40

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
  • Release Date: July 2012
  • Label: RBC
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews