The Origin of Love
by Mika

In Stock. Allow Additional 1 Week for Shipping.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Origin of Love by Mika

Track Listing

1 Origin of Love
2 Lola
3 Stardust
4 Make You Happy
5 Underwater
6 Overrated
7 Kids
8 Love You When I'm Drunk
9 Step With Me
10 Popular Song
11 Emily
12 Heroes
13 Celebrate
14 Make You Happy [Miami Edit]
1 Celebrate [Acoustic Version]
2 Origin of Love [Acoustic Version]
3 Kids [Acoustic Version]
4 Love You When I'm Drunk [Acoustic Version]
5 Overrated [Acoustic Version]
6 Elle Me Dit
7 Tah Dah
8 Stardust [Benny Benassi Mix] - (remix)
9 Celebrate [Robbie Rivera Remix] - (remix)

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: October 2012
  • Label: Casablanca
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Billboard (p.44) - "[Mika is] convincing in gentler sonic terrain like 'Underwater,' which gives the album a winning breadth and emotional heft."

Q (Magazine) (p.99) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "[With] sleeker, more economical songs whose astringency sharpens their sweetness. The result is persuasive, likeable grown-up pop..."

Customer Reviews