Original Artist Hit List
by Mel Mcdaniel

Limited Availability. Allow up to 8 Weeks for Shipping.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Original Artist Hit List by Mel Mcdaniel

Track Listing

1 Louisiana Saturday Night
2 C'mon Sixty-Five
3 Baby's Got Her Blue Jeans On
4 Stand on It
5 Louisiana Moon
6 Stand Up
7 Hello Daddy, Good Morning Darling
8 Big Ole Brew
9 Inseparable
10 Out of the Question
11 Let It Roll
12 Mama's Bible

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: January 2003
  • Label: Compendia Music Group
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Jerry Kennedy
  • Engineer: Robert Charles; Larry Jefferies; Warren Peterson
Customer Reviews