The Original Delta Blues
by Son House

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Original Delta Blues by Son House

Track Listing

1 Death Letter
2 Pearline
3 Louise McGhee
4 John the Revelator
5 Empire State Express
6 Preachin' Blues
7 Grinnin' in Your Face
8 Sundown
9 Levee Camp Moan
10 Pony Blues
11 Downhearted Blues

Genre: Blues
  • Genre: Soul/R&B
  • Release Date: February 2008
  • Label: Sbme Special Mkts.
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Mixed
Customer Reviews