Our Love
by Caribou

  • $14.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Our Love by Caribou

Track Listing

1 Can't Do Without You
2 Silver
3 All I Ever Need
4 Our Love
5 Dive
6 Second Chance
7 Julia Brightly
8 Mars
9 Back Home
10 Your Love Will Set You Free

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: October 2014
  • Label: Merge
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Dan Snaith
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "Snaith savors sumptuous grooves and ornately sexy vocals, but he likes disturbing smooth veneers..."

Paste (magazine) - "[Caribou] possesses a clear affinity for breakbeats and technological advancement, as evidenced on 2010's SWIM, but wheedles it down to the most exacting electronica of his career for OUR LOVE."

Clash (Magazine) - "[R]emarkably, the tracks feel fresh to this year without sounding try-hard and, most notably, they're welcomingly warm."

Customer Reviews