Out of Exile
by Audioslave

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


Customers Also Bought

More About Out of Exile by Audioslave

Track Listing

1 Your Time Has Come
2 Out of Exile
3 Be Yourself
4 Doesn't Remind Me
5 Drown Me Slowly
6 Heaven's Dead
7 Worm, The
8 Man or Animal
9 Yesterday to Tomorrow
10 Dandelion
11 #1 Zero
12 Curse, The

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: May 2005
  • Label: Interscope (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Rick Rubin; Rick Rubin
  • Engineer: Brian Virtue; Thom Russo; Jim Scott; Billy Bowers; Brian Virtue; Thom Russo; Jim Scott
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Spin (pp.97-98) - "Drummer Brad Wilk drives, bassist Tim Commerford is solely in charge of grooves, and guitarist Tom Morello works hard at being amazing." - Grade: A-

Customer Reviews