Out of Silence
by Neil Finn (Singer/Songwriter)

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Out of Silence by Neil Finn (Singer/Songwriter)

Track Listing

1 Love Is Emotional
2 More Than One of You
3 Chameleon Days
4 Independence Day
5 Alone - (featuring Tim Finn)
6 Widow's Peak
7 Second Nature
8 Law Is Always on Your Side, The
9 Terrorise Me
10 I Know Different

Featured Artist: Tim Finn

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: October 2017
  • Label: Lester Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Liam Finn; Neil Finn
  • Engineer: Jordan Stone; Simon Gooding
Customer Reviews