Outside Society: Looking Back 1975-2007
by Patti Smith

  • $8.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Outside Society: Looking Back 1975-2007 by Patti Smith

Track Listing

1 Gloria
2 Free Money
3 Ain't It Strange
4 Pissing in a River
5 Because the Night
6 Rock N Roll Nigger
7 Dancing Barefoot
8 Frederick
9 So You Want to Be a Rock n Roll Star
10 People Have the Power
11 Up There Down There
12 Beneath the Southern Cross
13 Summer Cannibals
14 1959
15 Glitter in Their Eyes
16 Lo and Beholden [Radio Edit]
17 Smells Like Teen Spirit [Radio Edit]
18 Trampin'

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: August 2011
  • Label: Columbia (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Tony Shanahan (Compilation)
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.70) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "The mortality meditation 'Beneath the Southern Cross' and the ragged string-band cover of 'Smells Like Teen Spirit' stand with her greatest moments."

Customer Reviews