Outside: From the Redwoods
by Kenny Loggins

  • $5.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 4.78
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Outside: From the Redwoods by Kenny Loggins

Track Listing

1 Conviction of the Heart
2 What a Fool Believes
3 Your Mama Don't Dance
4 I Would Do Anything (Duet With Shanice)
5 Now and Then
6 Angry Eyes
7 If You Believe
8 Celebrate Me Home
9 Love Will Follow (Duet With Shanice)
10 Leap of Faith
11 This Is It
12 Footloose
13 I'm Alright

Featured Artists: Michael McDonald and Shanice and Sonny Landreth and Marc Russo

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: February 2008
  • Label: Columbia (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Kenny Loggins; Terry Nelson
  • Engineer: Terry Nelson
Customer Reviews