Own the Night
by Lady Antebellum

  • $19.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Own the Night by Lady Antebellum

Track Listing

1 We Owned the Night
2 Just a Kiss
3 Dancin' Away with My Heart
4 Friday Night
5 When You Were Mine
6 Cold as Stone
7 Singing Me Home
8 Wanted You More
9 As You Turn Away
10 Love I've Found in You
11 Somewhere Love Remains
12 Heart of the World

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: September 2011
  • Label: Capitol
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Lady Antebellum; Paul Worley
  • Engineer: Clarke Schleicher; Brett Blanden; Erik Hellerman; Curt Jenkins; Peter Bowman
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Billboard (p.44) - "There's a great deal of craft and melodic sophistication at work here..."

Customer Reviews