The Ozzman Cometh: Greatest Hits
by Ozzy Osbourne

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Ozzman Cometh: Greatest Hits by Ozzy Osbourne

Track Listing

1 Black Sabbath
2 War Pigs
3 Goodbye to Romance
4 Crazy Train
5 Mr. Crowley
6 Over the Mountain
7 Paranoid
8 Bark at the Moon
9 Miracle Man
10 Crazy Babies
11 No More Tears
12 Mama, I'm Coming Home
13 I Don't Want to Change the World
14 I Just Want You
15 Back on Earth

Featured Artists: Tony Iommi and Rick Wakeman and Geezer Butler and Randy Rhoads and Bill Ward and Jake E. Lee and Zakk Wylde and Rudy Sarzo

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: June 2002
  • Label: Epic
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Entertainment Weekly (12/12/97, p.90) - "...COMETH nails Ozzy at his morose max. Damned if you don't find yourself reaching for the head of a bat."

Customer Reviews