Coupon
Obsidian Mirror
by Catherine Fisher


Overview - The obsidian mirror. Its power is great and terrible. Men have been lost in it, the dead brought back to life through it, and the future annihilated by it. Or this is what will happen unless the mirror is destroyed. Three people seek the mirror: the first has been sent from the future to shatter its power; the second will protect the mirror at all costs, obsessed with its power; and the third needs the mirror to find a murdered father and save his life.  Read more...

 
Paperback
  • $9.99
  • 10% Off for Members Club Price
    $ 8.99

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 22 copies from $4.06
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About Obsidian Mirror by Catherine Fisher
 
 
 
Overview
The obsidian mirror. Its power is great and terrible. Men have been lost in it, the dead brought back to life through it, and the future annihilated by it. Or this is what will happen unless the mirror is destroyed. Three people seek the mirror: the first has been sent from the future to shatter its power; the second will protect the mirror at all costs, obsessed with its power; and the third needs the mirror to find a murdered father and save his life. But only one can succeed.
The mirror can send you to the past, but it will not bring you back.
With superb world-building that includes the real world, the faery world, and a dystopic future, this hauntingly astonishing adventure is the start of a new trilogy from the master of the sci-fi/fantasy genre, Catherine Fisher. Fans of Orson Scott Card, Shakespeare, Grimm, and Blade Runner won't be disappointed.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780142426777
  • ISBN-10: 0142426776
  • Publisher: Firebird
  • Publish Date: March 2014
  • Page Count: 378
  • Reading Level: Ages 12-UP

Series: Obsidian Mirror - Trilogy #1

Related Categories

Books > Juvenile Fiction > Time Travel
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Fantasy & Magic
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Action & Adventure - General

 
BAM Customer Reviews