Coupon
Ocean Animals : Who's Who in the Deep Blue
by Johnna Rizzo and Sylvia Earle


Overview - Fans of Disney Pixar's Finding Dory and Finding Nemo movies will love meeting the real underwater critters behind the film in this colorful, fact-filled nonfiction book. From life in coral reefs, to sharks and rays, to sea birds, kids will meet incredible sea-based animals in action, including the blue tang fish and clownfish.  Read more...

 
Library Binding
  • $22.90
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 18.32

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 14 copies from $5.85
 
 
 
 

More About Ocean Animals by Johnna Rizzo; Sylvia Earle
 
 
 
Overview
Fans of Disney Pixar's Finding Dory and Finding Nemo movies will love meeting the real underwater critters behind the film in this colorful, fact-filled nonfiction book. From life in coral reefs, to sharks and rays, to sea birds, kids will meet incredible sea-based animals in action, including the blue tang fish and clownfish. It's all captured with beautiful underwater photography and features cool info about our oceans -- including fascinating facts, maps, and marine conservation tips and efforts.

From the Trade Paperback edition.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781426325878
  • ISBN-10: 1426325878
  • Publisher: National Geographic Society
  • Publish Date: May 2016
  • Page Count: 112
  • Reading Level: Ages 8-12
  • Dimensions: 12.1 x 9.3 x 0.5 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1.75 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Juvenile Nonfiction > Animals - Marine Life
Books > Juvenile Nonfiction > Science & Nature - Earth Sciences - Water (Oceans, Lakes, Et

 
BAM Customer Reviews