Coupon
Ocean Animals : Who's Who in the Deep Blue
by Johnna Rizzo


Overview - Fans of Disney Pixar's Finding Dory and Finding Nemo movies will love meeting the real underwater critters behind the film in this colorful, fact-filled nonfiction book. From life in coral reefs, to sharks and rays, to sea birds, kids will meet incredible sea-based animals in action, including the blue tang fish and clownfish.  Read more...

 
Library Binding
  • $22.90
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 21 copies from $3.49
 
 
 
 

More About Ocean Animals by Johnna Rizzo
 
 
 
Overview
Fans of Disney Pixar's Finding Dory and Finding Nemo movies will love meeting the real underwater critters behind the film in this colorful, fact-filled nonfiction book. From life in coral reefs, to sharks and rays, to sea birds, kids will meet incredible sea-based animals in action, including the blue tang fish and clownfish. It's all captured with beautiful underwater photography and features cool info about our oceans -- including fascinating facts, maps, and marine conservation tips and efforts.

From the Trade Paperback edition.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781426325878
  • ISBN-10: 1426325878
  • Publisher: National Geographic Society
  • Publish Date: May 2016
  • Page Count: 112
  • Reading Level: Ages 8-12
  • Dimensions: 12.1 x 9.3 x 0.5 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1.75 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Juvenile Nonfiction > Animals - Marine Life
Books > Juvenile Nonfiction > Science & Nature - Earth Sciences - Water (Oceans, Lakes, Et

 
BAM Customer Reviews