Coupon
Once Upon a Cowboy : A Whisper Creek Novel
by Maggie McGinnis


Overview - In this sexy Whisper Creek romance for readers of Kristan Higgins, Susan Mallery, and Molly O’Keefe, a red-hot cowboy uses some Montana magic to give a reclusive beauty her happily ever after.
 
Yoga instructor Jessalyn Alcott radiates peace, calm, and serenity—on the outside.
  Read more...

 

Download

Language: eng

This item is only available to U.S. billing addresses.

 
 
 
 

More About Once Upon a Cowboy by Maggie McGinnis
 
 
 
Overview
In this sexy Whisper Creek romance for readers of Kristan Higgins, Susan Mallery, and Molly O’Keefe, a red-hot cowboy uses some Montana magic to give a reclusive beauty her happily ever after.
 
Yoga instructor Jessalyn Alcott radiates peace, calm, and serenity—on the outside. Inside, she still feels like the broken, desperate girl from the trailer park. She’s got dark secrets she can’t share, which is why she never lets her relationships go beyond the third date. But when she travels to the Whisper Creek dude ranch for a friend’s wedding, Jess is enchanted by a cowboy whose deep blue eyes, dimpled smile, and rock-hard body make it tough to remember why she keeps running scared.
 
Cole Driscoll has struggled to find his place on a family ranch where he’s always played second fiddle. His future might be uncertain, but he’s sure of one thing: He wants Jess by his side. Easier said than done. When it comes to getting close, she’s full of excuses, and he longs to fix the hurt he sees in her eyes. Now that she’s at Whisper Creek, there’s nothing he wants more than to break down the walls around her heart and heal her pain with the power of love.

Maggie McGinnis’s sweetly sensual Whisper Creek novels can be read together or separately:
ACCIDENTAL COWGIRL | A COWBOY’S CHRISTMAS PROMISE | ONCE UPON A COWBOY | UNLUCKY IN LOVE | MEANT TO BE | TAKING A CHANCE

Praise for Once Upon a Cowboy
 
“Sexy, charming, and perfectly heartwarming, Once Upon a Cowboy is the ultimate pick-me-up. Everything about this book made me smile. Maggie McGinnis just keeps getting better and better!”USA Today bestselling author Lauren Layne

“Maggie McGinnis combines nostalgia, romance, and heartbreak in the Whisper Creek characters in a way that will leave you emotionally drained and your heart full.”—Sarah Robinson, bestselling author of Breaking a Legend

“Romantic and emotional, Once Upon a Cowboy is as swoon-worthy and heartwarming as it gets!”—Elisabeth Barrett, author of Once and Again

“The characters will capture your heart and envelope you in their fears and struggles to find that forever love. . . . McGinnis is a brilliant writer.”Fresh Fiction

“There are equal measures of heartache and joy sprinkled throughout the read, making it a story that engulfs the reader.”Examiner.com
 
“What a beautiful, emotionally charged story this was! Maggie McGinnis has written a book that will draw you in from the first chapter and take you on an emotional journey. She’ll make you smile and also have you grabbing a tissue, but in the end she has woven a tale that will make any doubter believe in happily ever afters.”—Em and M Books


This item is Non-Returnable.

 
Details
  • ISBN: 9781101884966
  • Publisher: Random House Publishing Group
  • Imprint: Loveswept
  • Date: June 2015
  • Seller Statement: Sold by Random House, Inc.
 
Customer Reviews