Coupon
One Little Two Little Three Little Children
by Kelly Dipucchio and Mary Lundquist


Overview -

From bestselling author Kelly DiPucchio, with illustrations by Mary Lundquist, comes a charming new picture book in the vein of Liz Garton Scanlon's All the World and Susan Meyers's Everywhere Babies .

One Little Two Little Three Little Children-- an exuberant reinvention of the classic children's rhyme -- is pure read-aloud, sing-along joy and an irresistible celebration of all kinds of children and families.  Read more...


 
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 27 copies from $3.01
 
 
 

More About One Little Two Little Three Little Children by Kelly Dipucchio; Mary Lundquist
 
 
 
Overview

From bestselling author Kelly DiPucchio, with illustrations by Mary Lundquist, comes a charming new picture book in the vein of Liz Garton Scanlon's All the World and Susan Meyers's Everywhere Babies.

One Little Two Little Three Little Children--an exuberant reinvention of the classic children's rhyme--is pure read-aloud, sing-along joy and an irresistible celebration of all kinds of children and families.


 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780062348661
  • ISBN-10: 0062348663
  • Publisher: Balzer & Bray/Harperteen
  • Publish Date: May 2016
  • Page Count: 32
  • Reading Level: Ages 4-8
  • Dimensions: 9.1 x 10.1 x 0.4 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.85 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Juvenile Fiction > General

 
BAM Customer Reviews