Coupon
The One
by Kiera Cass


Overview -

The beautifully romantic third book in Kiera Cass's #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series The One will captivate readers who love dystopian YA fiction and fairy tales, and is perfect for fans of Veronica Roth's Divergent , Ally Condie's Matched , or Lauren Oliver's Delirium Read more...


 
In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 20 copies from $5.02
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About The One by Kiera Cass
 
 
 
Overview

The beautifully romantic third book in Kiera Cass's #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series The One will captivate readers who love dystopian YA fiction and fairy tales, and is perfect for fans of Veronica Roth's Divergent, Ally Condie's Matched, or Lauren Oliver's Delirium.

Entering the Selection changed America Singer's life in ways she never could have imagined. Since she arrived at the palace, America has struggled with her feelings for her first love, Aspen--and her growing attraction to Prince Maxon. Now she's made her choice . . . and she's prepared to fight for the future she wants.

Includes a sneak peek at The Heir, the highly anticipated fourth book in the Selection series


 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780062060006
  • ISBN-10: 0062060007
  • Publisher: Harper Teen
  • Publish Date: May 2015
  • Page Count: 368
  • Reading Level: Ages 13-UP
  • Dimensions: 8 x 5.25 x 1 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.6 pounds

Series: Selection #1

Related Categories

Books > > Romance - General
Books > > Girls & Women
Books > > Royalty

 
BAM Customer Reviews