Open Invitation
by Tyrese

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $16.98
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Open Invitation by Tyrese

Track Listing

1 I'm Home - (featuring Jay Rock)
2 I Gotta Chick - (featuring Rick Ross)
3 Stay
4 Best of Me
5 Nothing on You
6 One Night
7 It's All on Me
8 Too Easy
9 Takeover
10 I Miss That Girl
11 Interlude
12 Make Love
13 Angel
14 Walk...A Poem for My Fans

Featured Artists: Jay Rock and Rick Ross and Ludacris

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
  • Release Date: November 2011
  • Label: Voltron Recordz
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Billboard (p.56) - "[With] cameos from such A-list guests R. Kelly, Ludacris and Rick Ross."

Customer Reviews