Coupon
Operation Sunset
by Leslie Wolfe


Overview - NUCLEAR TERRORISM THRILLER
Private investigator Alex Hoffmann has a clear mission: to identify and eliminate the deadliest terrorist mastermind in history. She doesn't know his name. She doesn't know what he looks like.
  Read more...

 
In Stock.

This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 3 copies from $9.91
 
 
 

More About Operation Sunset by Leslie Wolfe
 
 
 
Overview
NUCLEAR TERRORISM THRILLER
Private investigator Alex Hoffmann has a clear mission: to identify and eliminate the deadliest terrorist mastermind in history. She doesn't know his name. She doesn't know what he looks like. She only knows he's Russian. The moment she learns more, it's already too late. The timers are counting down.

This Russian's plan doesn't target a building, a person, or a city. His plan is targeting the future of the United States and its entire people, for decades to come.

She calls it the inconceivable scenario. Will she be able to stop him in time?
Terrorism has a new dimension.
We're under an unprecedented attack.
There's nowhere to run.

Alex Hoffmann returns as the heroine of Operation Sunset. Putting her life on the line and risking it all to hunt down the man who is threatening everything she cares about, Alex is uncompromising and resourceful, taking readers on a breathtaking roller coaster ride in this gripping, engrossing nuclear terrorism thriller.

Fans of Jack Ryan, Jason Bourne, and Jack Reacher will love Alex Hoffmann.

Praise for Leslie Wolfe
-- "Leslie Wolfe weaves a wonderful story of espionage, current technology, warfare." - Lucas McWilliams
-- "Leslie Wolfe is proving that indeed women can equal if not surpass the established norm of espionage techno-thrillers." - Grady Harp
-- "Wolfe keeps readers turning the pages..." - Kirkus Reviews
-- "Leslie Wolfe has the talent that is comparable to the likes of a Tom Clancy or a Michael Crichton, or even James Patterson." - Dennis Waller

Readers and Critics Talking About Alex Hoffman Series Book Four, The Ghost Pattern:
-- "Leslie Wolfe is now very much on my list of MUST READ AUTHORS and I can't wait for the next book to be released."
-- "Characters you really can bond with and want to read more about. Too real and plausible not to keep you reading far too long after bed time "
-- "Now this was a real smoker, really kept it moving, very well written. Guess I better find out if my wife is talking to me."
-- "This is a kind of novel to be a hit with readers who really get into stories of the suspenseful and dramatic kind, especially that of politics and power."
-- "As soon as I picked it up, I couldn't put it down Full of suspense and keeps you at the edge of your seat. I loved it "
-- "Leslie Wolfe just gets better and better."
-- "As a long-time fan of Tom Clancy's early works and Dan Brown's techno-thrillers, it makes me proud to see a woman stepping so confidently into this male-dominated arena. Well done, Leslie."


This item is Non-Returnable.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781945302053
  • ISBN-10: 1945302054
  • Publisher: Italics Publishing
  • Publish Date: June 2016
  • Page Count: 210
  • Dimensions: 9 x 6 x 0.48 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.69 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Thrillers - General

 
BAM Customer Reviews