Coupon
Outlaws of Time : The Legend of Sam Miracle
by N. D. Wilson


Overview -

From the bestselling author of 100 Cupboards comes a new time travel series that New York Times bestselling author Peter Lerangis says is full of "wild action, mind-bending fantasy, and unforgettable characters." Crackling with action, adventure, and magic, this spellbinding story is a must-read for fans of Brandon Mull and Soman Chainani.  Read more...


 
PRE-ORDER NOW:
This item will ship on March 14, 2017. If you order this item now, it will not delay the rest of your order.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
  • [-] Other Available Formats
    Our Price
    New & Used Marketplace
     
     
    Outlaws of Time (Hardcover)
    Published: 2016-04-19
    Publisher: Katherine Tegen Books
    $16.99
     
     
 
 

More About Outlaws of Time by N. D. Wilson
 
 
 
Overview

From the bestselling author of 100 Cupboards comes a new time travel series that New York Times bestselling author Peter Lerangis says is full of "wild action, mind-bending fantasy, and unforgettable characters." Crackling with action, adventure, and magic, this spellbinding story is a must-read for fans of Brandon Mull and Soman Chainani. Now available in paperback.

Sam Miracle's life is made up of dreams that come to him when he's wide awake. They take him to another place and time, where he's a courageous, legendary hero instead of a foster kid with two bad arms that can barely move. Sometimes these dreams feel so real, they seem like forgotten memories. And sometimes they make him believe that his arms might come alive again.

But Sam is about to discover that the world he knows and the world he imagines are separated by one thing: time. And that separation is only an illusion. The laws of time can be bent and shifted by people with special magic that allows them to travel through the past, present, and future. One of these "time walkers" is out to protect Sam so that he can accept his greatest destiny, and another is out to kill him so that a prophecy will never be fulfilled. However, it's an adventurous girl named Glory and two peculiar snakes who show Sam the way through the dark paths of yesterday to help him make sure there will be a tomorrow for every last person on earth.


 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780062327277
  • ISBN-10: 0062327275
  • Publisher: Katherine Tegen Books
  • Publish Date: March 2017
  • Page Count: 352
  • Reading Level: Ages 8-12

Series: Outlaws of Time #1

Related Categories

Books > Juvenile Fiction > Fantasy & Magic
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Westerns
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Legends, Myths, & Fables - General

 
BAM Customer Reviews