Pachelbel's Christmas
by Bruce Kurnow

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Pachelbel's Christmas by Bruce Kurnow

Track Listing

1 Pachelbel's Christmas
2 First Noel, The
3 It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
4 Angels We Have Heard on High
5 Meditation on Jingle Bells
6 O Come All Ye Faithful
7 What Child Is This?
8 O Little Town of Bethlehem
9 Away in the Manger
10 Ave Maria
11 Silent Night
12 Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring
13 Hark! The Herald Angels Sing

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Christmas Music
  • Release Date: November 2017
  • Label: New Folk Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Bobby Schnitzer; Bruce Kurnow
  • Engineer: Bobby Schnitzer; Bruce Kurnow
Customer Reviews