Pac's Life
by 2pac

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $15.98
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Pac's Life by 2pac

Track Listing

1 Untouchable - (Swizz Beatz Remix, Swizz Beatz remix)
2 Pac's Life - (featuring T.I./Ashanti)
3 Dumpin' - (featuring Hussein Fatal/Papoose/Carl Thomas)
4 Playa Cardz Right (Female)
5 Whatz Next - (featuring A3/Jay Rock)
6 Sleep - (featuring Young Buck/Chamillionaire)
7 International - (featuring Nipsey Hussle/Young Dre)
8 Don't Sleep - (featuring Lil Scrappy/Nutso/Yaki Kadafi/Stormy)
9 Soon as I Get Home
10 Playa Cardz Right (Male) - (featuring Ludacris/Keon Bryce)
11 Don't Stop - (featuring Big Syke/Yaki Kadafi/Hussein Fatal/Edi/Young Noble/Stormy)
12 Pac's Life - (Remix, remix, featuring Snoop Dogg/T.I./Christopher Starr)
13 Untouchable - (featuring Yaki Kadafi/Hussein Fatal/Gravy)

Featured Artists: T.I. and Ludacris and Young Buck and Keyshia Cole and Bone Thugs-N-Harmony and Lil Scrappy and Ashanti and Hussein Fatal and Papoose and Carl Thomas and Jay Rock and A3 and Chamillionaire and Nipsey Hussle and Young Dre and Yaki Kadafi and Nutso and Stormy and Keon Bryce and EDI and Young Noble and Big Syke and Snoop Dogg and Christopher Starr and Gravy

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
  • Release Date: November 2006
  • Label: Interscope (USA)
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Swizz Beatz; Daz Dillinger; Ivan Barias; Al West; Salih Williams; Johnny J.; Carvin Haggins; L.T. Hutton; Sha Money; Swizz Beatz; QDIII; Ivan And Carvin
  • Engineer: Claudio Cueni; Eric Vargas; Sam Lobue II; Mel Lee; Kevan Griffin
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (pp.126-127) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "[P]roducers like Swizz Beatz and Sha Money XL discovered some genuine gems, on which 2Pac's electric voice and poetic lyrics still resonate."

Customer Reviews