Pain Killer
by Little Big Town

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


Customers Also Bought

More About Pain Killer by Little Big Town

Track Listing

1 Quit Breaking Up with Me
2 Day Drinking
3 Tumble and Fall
4 Pain Killer
5 Girl Crush
6 Faster Gun
7 Good People
8 Stay All Night
9 Save Your Sin
10 Live Forever
11 Things You Don't Think About
12 Turn the Lights On
13 Silver and Gold

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: October 2014
  • Label: Capitol
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Jay Joyce
  • Engineer: Jason Hall; Jay Joyce
Customer Reviews