by Judas Priest

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Painkiller by Judas Priest

Track Listing

1 Painkiller
2 Hell Patrol
3 All Guns Blazing
4 Leather Rebel
5 Metal Meltdown
6 Night Crawler
7 Between the Hammer & the Anvil
8 Touch of Evil, A
9 Battle Hymn
10 One Shot at Glory
11 Living Bad Dreams - (previously unreleased)
12 Leather Rebel - (previously unreleased)

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: March 2002
  • Label: Sony Music Distribution (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Chris Tsangarides; Judas Priest
  • Engineer: Patrice Rouillon; Chris Tsangarides; Glenn Tipton; K.K. Downing; Rob Halford; Attie Bauw
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Q (2/91) - Recommended as one of the five best metal albums of 1990. - "..A tight, aggressive and potent package from a band which is almost as old as metal itself. It followed the oft-documented US court case, from which they emerged triumphant."

Customer Reviews